Notice

All students and teachers are hereby informed that,
Music Department is organizing a day-long State Level
Workshop on Khyal Gayaki on Thursday, 08 Feb. 2018. Veteran
singer from Gwalior Gharana Pt. Amarendra Dhaneshwar
(Mumbai) is invited for the workshop. All students and teachers
are instructed to attend the workshop positively.

Head,

Music Department

R. S. Mundle Dharampeth College, Nagpur.

To

The IQAC

R. S. Mundle Dharampeth

Arts & Commerce College

Nagpur.

Activity Report

The Music Department organized a State Level Workshop on 'Various Aspects of Khyal Gayan' held on 8th February 2018.

The Resource Person was Mr. Amarendra Dhaneshwar (Mumbai) from Gwalior Gharana.

Number of participants was: 37. The number of the beneficiaries was: 37.

The dignitaries present:

- 1) Adv. Ulhas Aurangabadkar, President, Dharampeth Education Society
- 2) Principal Dr. Sandhya Nair
- 3) Dr. Tanuja Nafde, HoD, Music Department
- 4) Mr. Amarendra Dhaneshwar
- 5) Dr. Sadhana Shiledar, V. N. G. I. A. S. S., Nagpur

Objectives of the Workshop was to

- To arise interest for Classical Music amongst the students
- To answer the hidden curiosities about music in the students' minds
- Give the students the first-hand experience of Gharanedar gayaki
- Benefit the students with expert guidance from performing artists
- Give the students the opportunity to interact with performer.

Dr. Tanu)ą R. Nafde

Convener of the Workshop and Head, Music Department





List of the beneficiary students

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Signature
1	Mrunali Kature	Mournali
2	Priyanka Mankar	(P) mankers
3	Sakshi Dodke	Plodke
4	Surekha Mali	Stmali
5	Lochana Shingaru	Lochanu
6	Nayana Masram	Nayana M
7	Tejaswi Bankar	T Bankar
8	Pooja Milmile	
9	Sonali Milmile	Shringle
10	Aanchal Gharde	Acharde
11	Pragati Moon	Pragat. M
12	Prashant Shyamkuwar	Parshan t
13	Ujjwala Bawankar	V. Bawan kaza
14	Mohini Bambode	Mahini B
15	Sayali Joshi	(5) orli
16	Akshay Deshmukh	AkshayD.
17	Suvarna Meshram	Suvarra M
18	Nikita Chandankhede	Amata.
19	Amruta Kolwadkar	Amouta K
20	Trupti Wankhede	(1) Wankenede
21	Arundhati Kharabe	Arunthesti K
22	Shefali Chourasia	3 Chaurasia
23	Sayali Dahalkar	Solalid
24	Shweta Shambharkar	Sh weta D. Shambhash
25	Shubham Mahalle	ShubhanM
26	Priya Atram	Region (NV
27	Kajal Mune	Nuja (D)
28	Ishank Totade	15nank
29	Pawan Hiware	turan 1
30	Neeti Singh	Aikila
31	Nikita Gawande	WIN ta g
32	Omkar Landge	OWWAS L
33	Ajay Tiwari	A. LIWGYI
34	Anjali Bhave	Brave

35	Ankita Takle	@ Takle
36	Gaurav Sagare	gaway. 8
37	Pratibha Jagnade	Poatibha (1)

. . .