Intercollegiate Personality Contest 2019-20



Dharampeth Education Society's

R.S.MUNDLE DHARAMPETH ARTS & COMMERCE COLLEGE

NORTH AMBAZARI ROAD, NAGPUR – 440 010, Dial: 0712- 2557612 (Established in 1960)

Accredited Grade "A" by NAAC

URL: www.rsmdacc.edu.in Email:principalrsmcsn@hotmail.com

Dr. Sandhya Nair Principal

Date: 22/01/2019

NOTICE

It is hereby informed that our college is going to organize Inter Collegiate Personality Contest on 28 January 2020 at 09.00 am. Interested students are required to give your name to- Prof. Milonee Indapawar, Prof. Shubhra Sinh,Ms Priya Saraf on and before 24 January 2018 and all the students are required to attend the program.

PERSONALITY CONTEST

Inter – Collegiate Personality Contest

Date: 28January 2020 Time: 9 a.m. to 12 noon

Last date of registration : 24 January 2020

➤ Venue : RSMDACC, Main Stage

- \triangleright Max Number of participants from each college -02
- ➤ Individual cash prize :

First Prize: 500/- Second Prize: 300/ Third Prize: 200/-

- **➤** How the contest will be conducted :
 - 1. First Round: Self Introduction 2 min.
 - 2. Second Round: Talent presentation 4 min
 - 3. Third Round: Judges' Round 3 min.
 - 4. Fourth Round: Responding to situation 3 min
- Contact Person-, Prof. Sonali Tambuskar-9423524437, Prof. Mithila Wakhare-9423155789,Ms Priya Saraf 8830963525



Report on Intercollegiate Personality Development 2019-20

R. S. Mundle Dharampeth Arts and Commerce College is always striving hard to enhance hidden talent through various activities at its campus. As one more step, college had organized Intercollegiate Personality Contest Competition on 28 January 2020 at R. S. Mundle Dharampeth Arts and Commerce College old building 2nd Floor Gadge Baba Hall. 28 Students from 7 Colleges participated in the competition enthusiastically. Mr. Supantha Bhattacharya handled the responsibility of the examiner.

Prof. Sonali Tambuskar, Prof. Mithila Wakhare, Ms Priya Saraf worked hard for the success of the event.





Name of	No of	No of	No of	No of	Winner
Event	Participants	Participants	students	other	
	from the college	from other college	attended	colleges	
Personality Contest	4	24	28	17	1'st Prize Pawan Parekh 2'nd – Anukruti Shrivastava



R. S. MUNDLE DHARAMPETH ARTS & COMMERCE COLLEGE

Vedh 2020
Registration
Name of Event: Personality Contest

Sr. No	Name of college & participants	College Name	Contact No	Signature
	Ankito Tiwazi	Prezana Rollege		Ankita.
2	Ohizaj Yadav	Alvaji doientre College	17 18 35 17 19.	Shirey
3	Jan may Chappaghia	K.D. K. College	9536361994	Inougarel
2	Esachi Marzawal	On Bakasalup Antholkar Jawrolls	gr 8983824436	NR .
(2)	Runali Charthan.	Besona college	19096426352	· Pracht
D)	alach Gadhwale	Ploto deience, Callege	7840944496	WN.
70	D Nandini Plithe	Charompeth, Di. Callege.		Nandini Mitto
8	Duktachrec Tadhi	-11 /-	9284450104	plandine
100	Vaidhali Telrandhe	Mirail Schence College	9754604849	yidhal Telna
1.00	sha Ranubakale	Resherbai Cahusi Callege Amora	18999643130	Egha Banuba
11	Acyashi Charkon	eily asendere Pallege	9665253513	
4.691.00	Mohandi Lliebh	Histop College	909627478/	Metabeli
13	A kash Bangare	RSmundle D		BKSRY-
14	Kalyani Maraskelhe	RSMDACC	-9168029524	Kulyani Mena
15	Sonya Gangwani	LAD	8806240467	Notcomina
(15)	Phaceono, Whale	Openingaeth Armovakeet Bund	9325213858	Smyo
4	Diston Hakour	DNC Pollege	7350049159	Bhawana
(18)	Adilya Wadneskar			Aleggiana
PAG.	Veeta Baudhe	ASDC.	8208322011	Veeda



Ms. Duragkar

R.S. Mundle Dharampeth Arts & Commerce College **VEDH 2020**

Sr.	Name of participant Solf						
No.		Self Introduction 10	Talent	Judges round 10	Responding to Situation	Tota 40	
	Aditya Wadnerkar	6	6	~7	10	0/	
03.	Palash Gadhwale	6	8	- t	7	26	
100000000000000000000000000000000000000	Rupali charhan	7	7		7	30	
00	Muskan Chouksey	9		7	8	29	
00.	phawna whole	1	8	6 -	5	Tol	
06.	Veera Baudhe	9		6	6	28	
04.	Chetan Chauhan	8	- 8	6	6	29	
08.1	Anukuiti oi	9	8	7	. 6	31	
09.	Sakshi gain Abhishek Ukkude	7	4	8	9	34	
10.	Abhishek Unkude	8		6	7	28	
-	Horse Mitaner		1-	6	6	27	
1/2	ATTYO LADIE	7	a a	9	6	29	
13	Nidhi Ingole	7	T	6	6	7-	
14.)	Ashimi Ohamahan	9		7	6 2	Z	
15	Bhogyshare Galling.	7	8	8	9	34	
30	Karan Parish	q		7			
17	Roachi Agramas	8	8	9		36	
	0	0	8	6	8	30	

